Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Smyrna

5 rating

They always do a great job. Alex is the Best! : )

5 rating

Berlyn done a great job gave me a custom zig zag chin strap and great fohawk quick and great customer service

1 rating

Terrible. Today's stylist was Sonya. When she wasn't smacking the side of my head with her clipper guard she was scalping the top of my hair that I didn't want cut. I came out with a lopsided haircut. She did say she was sorry and gave me a punch card. I might as well throw it out because I won't be coming back.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Dennis P. | March 21, 2019 Google

"They always do a great job. Alex is the Best! : )"

5
joshua b. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Berlyn done a great job gave me a custom zig zag chin strap and great fohawk quick and great custome"

1
Mark N. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Terrible. Today's stylist was Sonya. When she wasn't smacking the side of my head with her clipper g"

5
Wendy D. | March 3, 2019 Google

"My son won't let anybody else cut his hair. He loves it!"

5
Andy S. | March 3, 2019 Google

"I go here regularly. It's a great place for a guy to get a good haircut, shampoo, and hot towel, tha"

5
Keith E. | March 2, 2019 Google

"This store is a awesome place to go. I have a brother with downsyndrone and got his hair cut by Eric"

5
John C. | February 17, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips has a high standard of service and quality that ensures a top-notch haircut every time."

5
Jenna M. | February 16, 2019 Google

"We will continue to go to Sports Clips here! Awesome atmosphere and great service! Lyndsey has cut m"

5
Greg S. | February 15, 2019 Google

"The team here is very polite and professional without seeming disconnected from their clients. It?s "

5
JR H. | February 15, 2019 Google

"The wait time was around an hour but I did first available and got my hair cut buy LYNDSEY!!!!!!! In"