Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Smyrna

5 rating

Quick in and out. Nothing fancy. Enjoyed just quietly watching a game and not talking while it was done. Will go again.

5 rating

Servicio de calidad, empleados comprometidos con dar un excelente servicio a sus clientes, esmer?ndose en brindar atenci?n personalizada. Desde la entrada hasta la salida sientes que est?n agradecidos de poder ayudarte. Muy bueno.

5 rating

Alex is attentive to detail, wants it done correct the first time, and very polite and professional. I would highly recommend.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Zackeria H. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Quick in and out. Nothing fancy. Enjoyed just quietly watching a game and not talking while it was "

5
Nancy R. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Servicio de calidad, empleados comprometidos con dar un excelente servicio a sus clientes, esmer?nd"

5
Keegan H. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Alex is attentive to detail, wants it done correct the first time, and very polite and professional"

5
Matthew H. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Lyndsey is great. Always does a great job with my hair. And is very pleasant person. Would recommen"

5
Andrew H. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Wonderful time getting a haircut. Go with the MVP it's worth the extra few dollars"

5
Tim D. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Excellent as usual."

5
Elyria S. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Very efficient COVID-19 processes in place."

5
Matthew P. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Been getting my hair cut here easily 5 years. They're awesome, I've even stayed there when some of "

1
Nikki N. | August 3, 2020 Google

" My husband has been going here for a couple years only having Alex cut his hair. Alex does a wonder"

5
Daniell J. | June 17, 2020 Google

" They are super friendly and helpful! They did an amazing job on my son. I would highly recommended "