Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Smyrna

4 rating
  • 03/09/20
  • steedamike s. Google

A little pricey.

4 rating

Convenient and clean. Great customer service with an easy to follow appointment app. I'm not too fussy about my haircuts but overall the stylists offer great cuts and styles

5 rating

Get pampered too

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

4
steedamike s. | March 9, 2020 Google

"A little pricey."

4
Michael A. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Convenient and clean. Great customer service with an easy to follow appointment app. I'm not too fus"

5
Tevin V. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Get pampered too"

5
Dani A. | February 21, 2020 Facebook

"I have been going to this location for years. I completely trust Alex with my haircuts. She's the be"

5
Mike L. | February 20, 2020 Facebook

"Great service, great result!!"

5
Tagay B. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Erika is super"

1
David L. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Sue messed up my hair so bad. She obviously did not care to try and do a good job. I wanted my head "

1
Sabrina B. | January 23, 2020 Facebook

"My boyfriend came by today to get his haircut. He is bald and just needed it to be a clean, close sh"

5
Marcus P. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Staff is always courteous and listens to what you want."

5
Mark M. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts and they have always treated me especially kind."