Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Smyrna

5 rating

So I took my son here today. Since he is sensitive about his hair, I expected it to be rough (as it was his first haircut)- so much I actually apologized in advance. NOT AT ALL. Kay-Lynn was so good with him and he only whimpered as she was tapering the bottom of his back hairline (not her fault by any means). This went so well and all I have to say is how good she is and thank you Sports Clips!

5 rating

Get the MVP treatment!

5 rating

I always get a great haircut no matter which person I see.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Joseph S. | June 6, 2019 Facebook

"So I took my son here today. Since he is sensitive about his hair, I expected it to be rough (as it "

5
Ken H. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Get the MVP treatment!"

5
Dave B. | May 23, 2019 Google

"I always get a great haircut no matter which person I see."

1
Stephanie K. | April 19, 2019 Google

"I took my son in for a haircut today. When I checked in I selected First Available and there was a 4"

5
brins b. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Most sports clips stores are awesome, i go to the Smyrna store most of the time they?re nice and rea"

5
Stephen J. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Great customer service. Katie did a fantastic job on my hair my haircut. Thanks Katie"

5
Dennis P. | March 21, 2019 Google

"They always do a great job. Alex is the Best! : )"

5
joshua b. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Berlyn done a great job gave me a custom zig zag chin strap and great fohawk quick and great custome"

1
Mark N. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Terrible. Today's stylist was Sonya. When she wasn't smacking the side of my head with her clipper g"

5
Wendy D. | March 3, 2019 Google

"My son won't let anybody else cut his hair. He loves it!"